American League


East Division

Team Name

Owner

E-mail addy

Gatineau Renegades

Stephan Smygwaty

blackhawk19ca@hotmail.com

Durham Bulls

Rob Leitzau

rslietzau@msn.com

Toledo Mud Hens

Steve Richards

stever2.geo@gmail.com

Zug Island Zombies

Michael Jorissen

michael.jorissen@towerswatson.com

PA Gators

Rob Lietzau

rslietzau@msn.com

Pasadena Gold Monkeys

Travis Kurtz

traviskurtz@sbcglobal.net


West Division

Team Name

Owner

E-mail addy

Puget Sound Pounders

Jason Dyniewski

Jason.dyniewski@gmail.com

Rideau River Rebels

Steve Richards

Stever2.geo@gmail.com

Lake Oroville Bandits

Aron Davis

charger24@comcast.net

Boston Stranglers

Mike MacClary

macclary@yahoo.com

Fresno Onionskins

Steve Wegner

kahunas04@gmail.com

Braintree Shamrocks

Tom Perry

tomas168168@gmail.com


National League


East Division

Team Name

Owner

E-mail addy

Minneapolis SmokinBats

Steve Richards

stever2.geo@gmail.com

Winnipeg Goldeyes

Nghia Nguyen

bootsienguyen@yahoo.com

nnguyen@breakthroughentertainment.com 

Los Angeles Kings

Jorge Lopez

la_kings_rules@yahoo.com

Cabo Kettle 1s

Chris Scarff

cscarff@raymorgan.com

Ontario Optima

Frank McDonald

frankm5@sympatico.ca

Windsor Bootleggers

Michael Jorissen

michael.jorissen@towerswatson.com


West Division

Team Name

Owner

E-mail addy

Tawas City Tallywackers

Dan Landman

daniellandman@cs.com

Texas Tin Cup

Wayne Brown

wayne_swt@yahoo.com

Ilion Bombers

Tim Farmer

bsml.lp2@gmail.com

Lehigh Valley Ardvarks

Scott Pagel

spagel19@rcn.com

Carmel Crush

Andy McGrath

boofa13@yahoo.com

andrew.b.mcgrath@uscg.mil

Santa Fe Fuego

Rob Lietzau

rslietzau@msn.com